h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Discover the Volkswagen Models
Volkswagen offers cars for all tastes. From power to economy and everything in between, you'll find what you're looking for at Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas. For those who drive the open road or go off-road, you need a reliable, comfortable SUV built to last, such as the Tiguan or the Atlas.

For the city, maybe consider a Golf, Passat or Jetta. You will find them all at Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas. Electromobility is playing an increasingly important role for Volkswagen. With our electric options, Volkswagen is a leader in the push towards an eco-responsible future in the automotive field in St-Nicolas.

Our Inventory

Financing and Service Volkswagen
To complete your purchase at Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas, come see the financing and service teams. With the financing team you can discuss the differences between leasing and buying. Then together you can create a payment plan to meet your needs.

The service team is there to keep the car running smoothly, reducing stress levels when dealing with everyday traffic. Our technicians, trained and certified by Volkswagen, are experts in the maintenance of your Volkswagen. Financing or service, our team is there for you at Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas.

Book Service Appointment

 c o l l a g e 1

Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas | Dealership in St-Nicolas

Welcome to Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas, the newest Volkswagen dealership in the Quebec region. Inaugurated in November 2019, our dealership has been carefully designed to provide you with an exceptional customer experience. Our generously glazed and brightly lit showroom invites you to appreciate more than 50 Volkswagen vehicles sheltered from the weather.

Whether you are interested in a Golf, a Tiguan, an Atlas or any other new Volkswagen model, you will find the vehicle that suits you in our vast inventory. Add a selection of certified pre-owned Volkswagen models, a great team and friendly waiting areas with wireless Internet, and you'll discover three other good reasons to see us.

Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas is proud to offer you an excellent selection of certified pre-owned Volkswagen models, each rigorously inspected by our highly qualified staff and covered by a manufacturer's warranty to give you the peace of mind you are looking for. In addition to complying with the manufacturer's safety standards, all our vehicles are maintained exclusively with original Volkswagen parts to optimize their quality and performance. Our certified pre-owned cars are unlike any other on the market, as they are vehicles that represent the Volkswagen brand, a symbol of reliability and authenticity in the automotive industry.

Our commitment to Volkswagen vehicles continues after the sale. Far from there! We also offer various services, including routine vehicle maintenance, repairs, and seasonal tire installation and storage. With our high-quality Volkswagen original parts and state-of-the-art equipment, including the Quick Check Drive diagnostic platform, nothing is impossible for our service center technicians. Make an appointment with us today by phone or on our website if your vehicle requires service or repair. You will be well served as we care about a job well done at Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas.

Volkswagen ID.4 2024: Popular and Rightly So

Volkswagen is one of the largest automotive groups in the world, which means the manufacturer simply cannot afford any mistakes when it comes to electric vehicles, as all eyes…

Published on May 21, 2024

Volkswagen Jetta Trendline 2024: the review of the week

I hope I'm not telling you anything new by saying that affordable small cars are becoming increasingly rare. Certainly, there are still a few models available on the market, but…

Published on April 03, 2024

Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport Execline 2024: This Week's Review

The Volkswagen Group comprises several brands, including Porsche, Lamborghini, and Audi. As such, certain Volkswagen models benefit from the expertise and technologies developed…

Published on March 11, 2024

Express request
ajax loader2
Please confirm
Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas
Volkswagen Canada
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas
    Volkswagen Canada
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

...

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Découvrez les modèles Volkswagen
Volkswagen offre des voitures pour tous les goûts. De la puissance à l'économie et toutes les étapes entre les deux, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez chez Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas. Pour ceux qui font de la grande route ou encore se promènent hors route, vous avez besoin d'une VUS fiable, confortable et construite pour durer telle la Tiguan ou l'Atlas.

Pour la ville, songez peut-être à une Golf, Passat ou Jetta. Vous les trouverez tous chez Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas. L'électromobilité joue un rôle de plus en plus important pour Volkswagen. Avec nos options électriques, Volkswagen est un leader dans la poussée vers un avenir éco-responsable dans le domaine de l'automobile à St-Nicolas.

Notre Inventaire

Financement et Service Volkswagen
Pour compléter votre achat chez Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas, passez voir les équipes du financement et du service. Avec l'équipe de financement vous pouvez discuter des différences entre la location et l'achat. Ensuite ensemble, vous pouvez créer un plan de paiement pour répondre à vos besoins.

L'équipe de service est là pour veiller au bon fonctionnement de la voiture, réduisant ainsi le niveau de stress lorsque vous faites face au trafic quotidien. Nos techniciens formés et certifiés par Volkswagen, sont experts dans l'entretien de votre Volkswagen. Financement ou service, notre équipe est là pour vous chez Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas.

Rendez-vous au service

 c o l l a g e 1

Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas | Concessionnaire à St-Nicolas

Bienvenue chez Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas, le plus récent concessionnaire Volkswagen de la région de Québec. Inaugurée en novembre 2019, notre concession a été soigneusement conçue pour vous offrir une expérience client exceptionnelle. Notre salle d'exposition généreusement vitrée et lumineuse à souhait vous invite à apprécier plus de 50 véhicules Volkswagen, à l'abri des intempéries.

Que vous soyez intéressé par une Golf, un Tiguan, un Atlas ou tout autre nouveau modèle Volkswagen, vous trouverez à coup sûr le véhicule qui vous convient parmi notre vaste inventaire. Ajoutez à cela une sélection de modèles Volkswagen d'occasion certifiés, une équipe du tonnerre ainsi que des aires d'attente conviviales avec Internet sans fil, et vous découvrirez trois autres bonnes raisons de passer nous voir.

Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas est fière de vous proposer un excellent choix de modèles Volkswagen d'occasion certifiés, chacun inspecté rigoureusement par notre personnel hautement qualifié et couvert par une garantie du fabricant pour vous procurer la tranquillité d'esprit que vous recherchez. En plus de respecter les normes de sécurité du fabricant, tous nos véhicules sont entretenus exclusivement avec des pièces originales Volkswagen afin d'optimiser la qualité et la performance de ceux-ci. Nos véhicules d'occasion certifiés ne sont pas comme les autres dans le marché, car il s'agit de véhicules qui représentent la marque Volkswagen, un symbole de fiabilité et d'authenticité dans l'industrie automobile.

Notre engagement envers les véhicules Volkswagen ne s'arrête pas après la vente. Loin de là! Nous proposons aussi une variété de services, dont l'entretien courant de votre véhicule, les réparations ainsi que la pose et l'entreposage de pneus saisonniers. Avec nos pièces originales Volkswagen de haute qualité et notre équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie, dont la plateforme de diagnostic Quick Check Drive, rien n'est impossible pour les techniciens de notre centre de service. Prenez rendez-vous avec nous aujourd'hui par téléphone ou sur notre site si votre véhicule nécessite un entretien ou une réparation. Dans tous les cas, comme nous avons le souci du travail bien fait chez Volkswagen Saint-Nicolas, vous serez bien servi.

Volkswagen Taos 2023 : la nouvelle Golf

Il y a eu d'importants changements dans la gamme du constructeur allemand au cours des dernières années et certains modèles ont de l'être retranché…

Publié le 10 Novembre 2022

Volkswagen Jetta 2023 : après la fin du monde

Le folklore cinématographique moderne nous a amenés à croire que certaines choses seraient plus aptes à survivre à l'apocalypse comme c'est le…

Publié le 14 Octobre 2022

Volkswagen Golf R 2023 : Irrésistible!

La Volkswagen Golf est l'une des voitures les plus vendues au monde de tous les temps et avec raison. Il faut dire que la compacte du constructeur allemand a tout ce qu'il faut…

Publié le 21 Septembre 2022

Demande Express
ajax loader2